Image Alt

The Ketty’s Son, The Table

  /  The Ketty’s Son, The Table
Artist: Lazy cat
Genre: Jazz
Release Date: 24/05/2019
01. 0025 Download
02. Cattous Download
03. Fat Cat Download
04. Ghetto Download
05. Glass Download
06. Lezioni di Svonoverdo Download
07. Say My Name Download
08. Veents Download

About The Release

Lazy music for lazy people.
Musica pigra per gente pigra.